Header Ads

The Next Metal SuperGroup JOEL HOEKSTRA's 13

MelodicRock.com is proud to present the exclusive video premiere of the new JOEL HOEKSTRA's 13 song Until I Left You (from the album Dying to Live), featuring vocals by JEFF SCOTT SOTO.
Joel states: "Until I Left You is a song about growing older, setting aside your insecurities and realizing that you're able to become the person you've wanted to be.  The song represents the poppier/hookier side of Dying to Live.  I'm looking forward to releasing the edgier/heavier tracks as well, but hoping you'll have this one stuck in your head until that happens!  The understated, tasteful playing of Vinny Appice, Tony Franklin and Derek Sherinian provide an amazing support for the guitars and of course the amazing vocal delivery of Jeff Scott Soto makes the song!"

Until I Left You- words and music written by Joel Hoekstra
Joel Hoekstra - guitar
Jeff Scott Soto - vocals
Vinny Appice - drums
Tony Franklin - bass
Derek Sherinian - keys
PRE-ORDER your copy now from iTunes or Amazon. Pre-order from either link, the single "Anymore" will download instantly, and the rest will download on the release date.
Order Here:
For more information on Joel Hoekstra, Joel Hoeksta's 13 and Whitesnake click www.joelhoekstra.comwww.facebook.com/JoelHoekstra13 and https://twitter.com/JoelHoekstra13   

No comments

Brought to you by Zergnet